Dr. Nicastro and State Board of Education Members

Emails may be sent to:
Dr. Chris Nicastro – commissioner@dese.mo.gov
State Board of Education: sbe@dese.mo.gov

Letters to Dr. Nicastro and members of the State School Board:

DESE
P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO

Members of the State School Board:

Peter Herschend, President
Michael W. Jones, Vice President
Deborah L. Demien
Michael W. Jones
John Martin
Charlie W. Shields
Russell Still
O. Victor Lenz

Your legislator:

Legislator Lookup, Senators: http://www.senate.mo.gov/ [Left side of page]

Find your Representative: http://www.house.mo.gov/ [Bottom cen­ter]

Governor Nixon:

Honorable Jay Nixon
P.O. Box 720
Room 216
Capitol Building
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Missouri Legislature Joint Committee on Education:

Rep. Mike Lair
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 400
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-2917
Mike.Lair@house.mo.gov

Sen. David Pearce
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 227
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-2272
http://www.senate.mo.gov/D21WebApps/Contact.aspx

Rep. Ira Anders
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 101E
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-5701
Ira.Anders@house.mo.gov

Rep. Steve Cookson
201 West Capitol Avenue 201CA
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-1066
Steve.Cookson@house.mo.gov

Rep. Ron Hicks
201 West Capitol Avenue 115F
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-1470
Ron.Hicks@house.mo.gov

Rep. Bonnaye Mims
201 West Capitol Avenue 116–3
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-7639
Bonnaye.Mims@house.mo.gov

Rep. Genise Montecillo
201West Capitol Avenue 102BA
Jefferson City,MO 65101
573–751-9472
Genise.Montecillo@house.mo.gov

Rep. Mike Thomson
201 West Capitol Avenue 401B
Jefferson City, Mo 65101
573–751-9465
Mike.Thomson@house.mo.gov

Sen. Jason Holsman
201 West Capitol Avenue Room 329
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-6607
Jason.Holsman@house.mo.gov

Sen. Jamilah Nasheed
201 W.est Capitol Avenue, Room 328
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-4415
http://www.senate.mo.gov/D05WebApps/Contact.aspx

Sen. Brian Nieves
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 423
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-3678
Brian.Nieves@senate.mo.gov

Sen. Gary Romine
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 334
Jefferson City, Mo 65101
573–751-4008
http://www.senate.mo.gov/D03WebApps/Contact.aspx

Sen. Scott Rupp
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 416
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-1282
http://www.senate.mo.gov/D02WebApps/Contact.aspx

Sen. Kurt Schaefer
201 West Capitol Avenue, Room 221
Jefferson City, MO 65101
573–751-3931
http://www.senate.mo.gov/D19WebApps/Contact.aspx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *