Overall rating: 2.8 / 5

Report Card posted on: June 15, 2011

Number of Board Watchers Reporting: 5

School Board Member Attendance: Airick West, Derek Richey, Arthur Benson, Kyleen Carroll, Joseph Jackson, Duane Kelly, Crispin Rea, and Ray Wilson. Marilyn Simmons was absent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *